Nicky Romero – In New DJs We Trust – 14.11.2013

Nicky Romero – In New DJs We Trust – 14.11.2013

Download:      Uploaded    |    Turbobit

Nicky Romero plays progressive house and electro with all the energy of the big room.


Michael Woods – The Pit [Diffused]
Don Diablo – Origins [Spinnin’ Records]
Stadiumx – Howl At The Moon (feat. Taylr Renee) [Protocol Recordings]
Hard Rock Sofa – Let Me Hear Your Scream [SIZE]
Michael Calfan – Falcon [Protocol Recordings]
Martin Garrix – Wizard [Spinnin’ Records]
W&W vs Fedde Le Grand – Thunder Sparks (Nicky Romero Edit) [White]
Shermanology – Who We Are See The Down (Nickyra Mashup) [Spinnin’ Records]
DubVision – Rifler [Spinnin’ Records]
Zedd – Stay The Night (Nicky Romero Remix) (feat. Hayley Williams) [Interscope Records]
Sidney Samson – Make The Club Go Like [Rock The Houze]
Nervo – Not Taking This No More (MAKJ Remix) (feat. Beverley Knight) [Spinnin’ Records]
New World Sound – Flute [Doorn Recordings]
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Stampede [Smash The House]
Michael Woods – Last Day On Earth [Diffused]
Merk – Zunami [Protocol Records]
R3hab & Lucky Date vs Dillon Francis – Rip it Fireworks (Nicky Romero Tomorroworld Edit) [White]
Cash Cash – Satellites [Big Beat Records]
Lush & Simon – City Of Lights [Trice Recording/Armada Music]